

Masatake Matsuda Chairman



Mutsutake Otsuka President and CEO

Chairman

Masatake Matsuda

President and CEO

Mutsutake Otsuka*

Executive Vice Presidents

Kikuo Kojima*
Corporate Planning Headquarters

Eiji Hosoya* Life-style Business Development Headquarters

Yoshio Ishida* Railway Operations Headquarters

Executive Directors

Yukio Suda Tokyo Branch Office

Jinichiro Imaki

Life-style Business Development Headquarters; Technical Development & Research Department, Corporate Planning Headquarters; Construction Department

Masayuki Saito

Railway Operations Headquarters; Marketing Department, Railway Operations Headquarters; Transport & Rolling Stock Department, Railway Operations Headquarters

Nobuyuki Hashiguchi Sendai Branch Office

Satoshi Seino CFO

Public Relations Department; Finance Department; Administration Department

Makoto Natsume

Corporate Planning Headquarters; Inquiry & Audit Department; Personnel Department; Health & Welfare Department

Takeshi Inoue

Railway Operations Headquarters; Transport Safety Department, Railway Operations Headquarters; Facilities Department, Railway Operations Headquarters; Credit Card Department; IT Business Project

Directors

Yasutomo Shirakawa

Transport & Rolling Stock Department, Railway Operations Headquarters

Eiji Ishiyama

Yokohama Branch Office

Yukio Arimori

Technical Development & Research Department, Corporate Planning Headquarters; Safety Research Laboratory

Hiroshi Okawa

Chiba Branch Office

Kunio Aoki

Niigata Branch Office

Hiroshi Ogino

Morioka Branch Office

Makoto Egashira

Hachioji Branch Office

Atsuhiko Kano

Life-style Business Development Headquarters

Nobuyuki Sasaki

Personnel Department

Shinichi Shimizu

Marketing Department, Railway Operations Headquarters

Tetsujiro Tani

Administration Department

Masao Tsukamoto Akita Branch Office

Tsutomu Sato Takasaki Branch Office

Tetsuro Tomita

Management Administration Department, Corporate Planning Headquarters

Yoshiaki Arai

Life-style Business Development Headquarters

Takao Kubo

Mito Branch Office

Takao Saito

Nagano Branch Office

Masanori Tanaka

Omiya Branch Office

Toru Sekine

Tokyo Station

Shunji Kono

(Counselor,

The Tokio Marine And Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.)

Corporate Auditors

Katsuhiro Harada

Nobumasa Omatsu

Sumio Noda

(Lawyer)

Tetsuo Takeuchi

(Chairman, Board of Trustees, Daito Bunka University)

*Representative Director